CRISNet City/Area Maps

Community Boundaries:  Within the City of Los Angeles there are many communities such as Sherman Oaks, Woodland Hills, Valley Village, Valley Glen, etc.  The Los Angeles City Council is the governmental entity that approves the actual boundaries of these neighborhoods.  The official boundaries of each of these communities are delineated in the official maps approved by the LA City Council.  These maps can be found on the LA City Council website.  Buyer and Seller are advised not to rely on the US Postal Service or LA County Assessor’s information to determine the actual boundaries of any particular community as these records are not always accurate.    Buyer and Seller are advised to check the official LA City Council maps to determine the actual boundaries of the various communities.  SRAR has also provided the following interactive maps, based on the official City Council maps, for your convenience.

ActonAgua DulceArletaBurbank
CalabasasCanoga ParkCanyon CountryCastaic
ChatsworthEncinoGranada HillsHidden Hills
Lake BalboaMission HillsNewhallNorth Hills
North HollywoodNorthridgePacoimaPanorama City
ResedaSan FernandoSaugusSherman Oaks
Stevenson RanchStudio CitySun ValleySylmar
TarzanaToluca LakeUniversal CityValencia
Valley GlenValley VillageVan NuysWest Hills
WinnetkaWoodland Hills

© 2020 All Rights Reserved - CARETS and participating MLS's & ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® Members      Secure Login    |     Contact Us    |     Site Map    
About Us
CARETS Associations List
CARETS Commercial
How Does CARETS Work?
What is CARETS?
Area Maps
CARETS Market Area Viewer
CRISNet City/Area Maps
Questions for Agents
Questions for MLS/Association Executives
CARETS Documents
Risk Management Resources